Goto their website
2021 Club Sponsors
Solo Main Jamie Tempest
Vets Over 50s Paul Moyes
Vets Over 40s Tony Tunnell
Clubman Jake Tunnell
Rookie Joe Cracknell
Big Wheel 85s Connor Williams
Small Wheel 85s Joseph Wright



Click on image below to view the 2021 Club Sponsors
and their exclusive offers for club members.

Please contact the secretary if you are interested in
becoming a club sponsor.


Last Updated: 15th November 2021

NEXT EVENT - Open track practise day at West Meon on 28th November.
Entry for this practise session is being handled by GoRaceMX so click on the image below to get on track...


MEMBERSHIP FOR 2022 is now OPEN. Please ensure you read and understand all Rules & Regs for the upcoming season before signing up.
Please note that if you want to retain your current race number you must renew your membership before 30th November. After this date all remaining numbers will be up for grabs.

Click here or on the image below to get in the club.....


The Hampshire Motocross Club presentation evening will be on the 20th November at the Wickham Community Centre, PO17 5AL.
Doors will open at 7pm and tickets are £10 per head which will include buffet food.

Please use the link below to register for the presentation evening and pay in advance via bank transfer. If you want to attend you must register in advance so we know numbers for the catering.



All transponders beginning with ZAJAC. ZAJAA. OR ZAGAA have got to the end of their life and have now died or are on their last legs and so are unreliable and must now be replaced. These are mainly the grey ones. These transponders are used at HAMPSHIRE MOTOCROSS CLUB and WINCHESTER MOTOCROSS CLUB so if you are planning to race at any of these events (Winchester have an event at the end of this month) then your old transponder will have to be replaced or you will have to rent one but this must be done prior to the event and NOT ON THE DAY.

To replace your old transponder here is the link and you can buy direct from Race Result, when your new transponder arrivals you must then email the new number. Please make sure you buy the RED one like in the picture below, (DO NOT BUY THE GREY MotorKart ONE).

Those wishing to buy a transponder for the first time may also use this link, but before it can be used it must be registered with the club. uk/shop/ActiveTransponders.php

Should cost between £60 and £70 depending on shipping costs. Good news is send us your old transponder and we will give you £5 for it as we have a recycling deal. Pop your old transponder in the post with your name and bank details and bang £5 straight into your bank. Or pop it in an envelope with your details and bring to a practice or race day to drop off.

Please return to: Mr. Jamie Sanderson, 19 Hasted Drive, Alresford, Hants, SO24 9PX



Club Sponsors Wanted
The HMX Club are looking for Sponsors for the 2020 season.
Any interested in finding out more about Sponsorship packages should contact James Webber (07825 018023)

HMX Membership 2022
Membership for the 2022 season will open soon.
Before you sign up though please refer to the latest rules and regulations for the upcoming season by >>> clicking here <<<

HMX Rules & Regulations
Full details of the the rules and regs for the 2022 season can be found by clicking here.

Race Results transponders must be purchased direct from Race Result. ActiveTransponders.php

NORA Motorsport Licence;
Don't forget you will need a NORA License (day or full) to ride.
To renew your licence click here!


Rider Numbers;
Can all riders please ensure that they display the correct number on their bike to correspond with their transponder. Having different numbers is proving a nightmare for the lapscorers checking the results. Any rider that does not comply with the rule will face possible exclusion from the event.


Website and all content contained herein 2021 Hampshire Motocross Club
Web design by RSR. Use the Contact page for any website related queries.